Atiku Abubakar has won FCT Abuja, the third officially declared presidential election result by Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC.
In the result announced by the returning officer, Atiku Abubakar of the Peoples Democratic Party got


259,997 votes, while President Buhari of the All Progressives Congress polled 152,224 votes.
See the breakdown below…
Total Number of Registered Voters: 1, 335,015
Accredited Voters 467,784
Valid Votes: 423,951
Rejected Votes: 27,457
Total Votes Cast: 451,408

Leave a Reply