Minister of Information and Culture, Lai Muhammed has delivered his polling unit for President Muhammadu .

In Mohammed’s polling unit at Irepodun LGA Ward: Oro ll PU: 006 (Agbole Onikoyi), APC won the presidential poll, scoring 182 votes while PDP got 44 votes.

READ ALSO:  PayBack: Buhari Mocks Obasanjo On Campaign Ground
READ ALSO:  Buhari beats Atiku in Adamawa

At the Senatorial election, APC got 192 votes while Buhari scored 49 votes.

In the House of Representatives, APC got 184 votes while PDP scored 45 votes.

Bulletproof your Domain for $4.88 a year!

Leave a Reply